User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
Amar Duranovic <amard15@student.uia.no> (Amar Duranovic) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Horgen Åsebø <andera15@uia.no> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
André Torsvik <andret14@student.uia.no> (Andre Torsvik) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andy (Andreas Storemyr) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Auby <christian.auby@uia.no> (Kristoffer Renstrøm Olsen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Dambakk <chrisd14@uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Covey <jtfidje@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dambakk <chrisd14@uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Desktop <orjalo13@student.uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eivind Hystad <eivinh14@student.uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
eriksa12 (Erik Sandø) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Espen Kalhagen <espesk15@uia.no> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Eyvind Vindedal Servoll <root@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
https://larsbh14@tools.uia.no/stash/scm/~larsbh14/larsbh14.git (https://larsbh14@tools.uia.no/stash/scm/~larsbh14/larsbh14.git) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jahn Thomas Fidje <jtfidje@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
janb13 (Jan Erik Skaiå Bisseth) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joachim Senland <joachs15@student.uia.no> (Joachim Senland) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jon Cornelius Jacobsen <joncj15@student.uia.no> (Jon Cornelius Jacobsen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jonasi15@uia.no (Jonas Ingelstad) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Luu <johnatuan@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Luu <jonalu14@student.uia.no> (Jonathan Luu) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Kjell Håland <kjellh14@uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Magnus <magngs14@student.uia.no> (Magnus Grødal Solhaug) 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Magnus Solhaug <magngs14@student.uia.no> (Magnus Grødal Solhaug) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marius Flottorp 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Morten Bale <morteb15@student.uia.no> (Morten Bale) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Morten Goodwin <morten.goodwin@uia.no> (Morten Goodwin <morten.goodwin@uia.no>) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
morten.goodwin@uia.no (Sahand Johansen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mortte14 (mortte14) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nils Ulltveit-Moe <nils.ulltveit-moe@uia.no> (Lars Erik Bratlie) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Olav Lindekleiv <olav@lindekleiv.com> 3 3 100% 0 0 0
Per-Arne Andersen <perara12> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Per-Arne Andersen <perara12@gmail.com> (Fredrik Klinkenberg Bore) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Roar Lochar Ramberg <roarlr16@student.uia.no> (Roar Lochar Ramberg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Runar Isaksen <runari14@student.uia.no> (Runar Isaksen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
saschu14 (saschu14) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ssh://git@tools.uia.no:7999/dat220_2016/runeni14.git (Rune Nilsen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tonner16@uia.no (Tønnes Rafoss) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Trond Storebø <tronds15@uia.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ørjan Langøy Olsen <orjalo13@student.uia.no> 1 1 100% 0 0 0